My opinion on the pop up store presentation

In my opinion I didn’t talk a lot and I didn’t give eye contact to the audience I think I could of done way much better and if I could redo it again I would do everything different. My team mate she was confident in what she was saying and she never trip up or paused in between what she was saying each time .

The presentation was well presented and the background was perfect for me and my team mate theme because it looks like space and that kind of relates to our theme fantasy renewal with fandom logos on t-shirts and tank tops for girls and boys.

Leave a Reply

